SHIPPING FROM JUST $.99!


\"Instagram\"

Inspired by Finn has received 1263 feedback comments and 20 negative(s).

Results Per Page:

Viewing Feedback Rows 1 to 20.

 
When purchased:
Jun 4, 2018
Item:Citrine Gemstone & Hazel - THE Best for Acid Reflux, Ulcers, Heartburn, Constipation
Customer service:Excellent customer service. Replied to questions within minutes. Product arrived in days.
Product review: I purchased this for my daughters terrible bout with morning sickness. After wearing it for two hours she texted me and said she was feeling better. The next morning I got a message asking "what kind of witchcraft is this ;) " Needless to say she hasn't taken it off and finally feels like a normal pregnant woman, vs being unable to function Thank you Finn!
2018-06-11 09:41:44
 
When purchased:
May 31, 2018
Item:Polished Honey
Kids Baltic Amber Wellness & Teething Necklace
Customer service:Is there any discount codes for these amber necklaces?
Product review:
2018-05-31 12:08:45
 
When purchased:
May 5, 2018
Item:Unpolished Harvest + CURBS HYPERACTIVITY
Kids Baltic Amber Wellness & Teething Necklace
Customer service:My son has only wore this necklace for about a week and some of the amber stones have broke off. This is my second necklace that I have bought for my son and the first one is still in perfect condition and it several years old.
Product review:
2018-05-16 09:16:27
 
When purchased:
Apr 17, 2017
Item:SAVE 33% - Reg. $64.90 - Mother & Child Necklace Set - Daisy Flower
Customer service:Great!
Product review: I absolutely loved this mommy and me set. My LO has out grown her necklace but it was so beautiful and help out so much. Will def. order again.
2018-05-01 02:03:46
 
When purchased:
Apr 24, 2018
Item:Baltic Amber Necklace - Polished Petite Faceted Multicolor
Customer service:I ordered at 12pm and received my necklace by 5pm the next day!
Product review: The necklace is beautiful and excellent quality. This is the 5th necklace Iíve purchased from IBF and Iíve never been dissatisfied.
2018-04-26 02:39:57
 
When purchased:
Apr 14, 2018
Item:Unpolished Cider
Kids Baltic Amber Wellness & Teething Necklace
Customer service:The shipping address is wrong on my order it should be 724 quail run seven points tx 75143 thank you could you please let me no that u change it
Product review:
2018-04-14 04:29:56
 
When purchased:
Mar 26, 2018
Item:Unpolished Multi
Customer service:We love Inspired by Finn! They answer so fact and shipping is a breeze! This is the 4th necklace we have purchased for our children and we will keep coming back for more gemstone options!
Product review: We loooooove the Baltic amber becklaces made by Inspired by Finn. The love and intricate work are none surpassed. Each bead is tied individually which makes this perfect for my littles.
2018-03-30 05:18:28
 
When purchased:
Apr 25, 2015
Item:EASIER RELEASE CLASP
Unpolished Harvest
Customer service:Amazing results!
Product review:
2018-01-21 08:53:32
 
When purchased:
Dec 14, 2017
Item:***NEW***Polished Cognac
Customer service:
Product review: This is the 2nd Baltic Amber necklace I have bought and I love them! Very pretty!
2017-12-14 10:00:39
 
When purchased:
Jun 26, 2017
Item:MAX STRENGTH Necklace
Curbs Hyperactivity & Attn Deficit, Improves Focus
Customer service:Quick and easy check out process.
Product review: Great products. All of our necklaces hold up well to my toddler pulling on them.
2017-11-29 08:01:26
 
When purchased:
Sep 15, 2017
Item:SALE! Discontinued Style Bracelet
Polished Yellow
Customer service:Once again I have gotten top quality jewelry from you guys. We have been buying Amber and Hazelwood from you guys for 7 years now. We tell everyone we know to only but their Amber and Hazelwood from you guys.
Product review: Love all my products. Unfortunately my ADHD bracelet was to small even though I measured my wrist. When I measured the bracelet itself it was smaller than the size I ordered so that was a bummer. I have to order a new ADHD necklace for my son since his cell off some where. We did see a calmer child that had more focus while he was wearing it. Hoping for a good sale soon so I can buy a new one for him.
2017-11-09 06:21:04
Negative comment
When purchased:
Oct 1, 2017
Item:Chips - Polished Colorful
Customer service:My necklace is already broke... how do I get a refund and return it? I will not pay to send it back to you.. you guys and send me something to return it..
Product review: Had the necklace only for a week and it's already broke! I will expect to get a full refund.
2017-10-10 08:39:29
Seller response: I'm sorry to hear your necklace has broken!

We have a 90 day warranty on all of our products to allow for any defects that may exist. As all of our products are handmade, there is an occasional 'human error' factor.

My apologies for the inconvenience!

We see you've also sent us an e-mail. We've responded to your e-mail with details of options that are available to you. (We can either reship a replacement item to you or issue you a full refund. Your choice.)

2017-10-10 12:14:27
Negative comment
When purchased:
Sep 28, 2017
Item:Bracelet/Anklet/Pocket Piece
Curbs Hyperactivity & Attn Deficit, Improves Focus
Customer service:Please someone email me asap at kristin_eagan@aol.com. it won't let me log in to my account and i cant contact you fot help unless im logged in and i received the wrong item.
Product review: Please someone email me asap at kristin_eagan@aol.com. it won't let me log in to my account and i cant contact you fot help unless im logged in and i received the wrong item.
2017-10-04 09:37:14
Seller response: Hi there,
I am so sorry you received the wrong item! I have sent you an email to get this resolved! For future reference you can contact us with any concerns at info@ibfjewelry.com
2017-10-04 12:00:01
 
When purchased:
Aug 23, 2017
Item:Polished Honey
Customer service:Hi, I just placed an order, Holly Cunningham, and intended to send it to a friend, I thought I just entered billing info, can I still change the shipping address?
Product review:
2017-08-23 10:22:02
 
When purchased:
Aug 8, 2017
Item:Elastic Anklet
Polished 4 Different Colors
Customer service:I don't see the delivery date for the anklet I ordered today. What is the delivery date for my order on 8-8-2017
Product review:
2017-08-09 02:59:42
 
When purchased:
Dec 9, 2016
Item:NEW Kid Necklace! Molasses Baltic Amber + Curbs Hyperactivity & Attn Deficit, Improves Focus
Customer service:
Product review: It worked good but the clasp was broken so it wouldnt stay on.
2017-08-02 02:43:43
 
When purchased:
Apr 19, 2017
Item:Unpolished Mixture
Customer service:Item shipped very quickly and arrived within in just a about 3-4 days!
Product review: Love the necklace! The color was exactly what I had selected, and helped my baby with teething! Sadly, we took it off and misplaced it and he is trying to get his second tooth. So we have come back to buy another one!
2017-07-03 04:01:20
 
When purchased:
Jun 11, 2017
Item:Polished Honey
Customer service:
Product review: So happy with my amber necklace! It's exactly as described and fits perfectly. :) And the shipping was incredibly fast too. All in all, I'm totally satisfied with the transaction. I absolutely recommend this site and its products.
2017-06-15 01:06:33
Negative comment
When purchased:
Mar 28, 2017
Item:SALE! Sizes 10.5 to 12.5"
Discontinued Style
Semi-polished Sunset
Customer service:Abysmal!
I ordered the same color necklace in two different sizes. One 10.5"-11.5" and the other 11.5"-12.5".
I was sent two necklaces that are the EXACT SAME SIZE, 11.25".

Inspired by Finn is refusing to pay for return shipping so that I don't have two identical necklaces. I was told that "sizing was not our error" even though I ordered two different lengths and was sent two necklaces that are the same length.

I should not be out return shipping because I was erroneously shipped necklaces of the same length!
Product review: Very, very poor sizing standards!
2017-04-04 07:16:06
Seller response: Hi there,
I am so sorry that you received two of the same size necklace by mistake! We are more than happy to ship you the longer length along with a prepaid shipping label. I have sent you an email with more details.
2017-04-05 11:38:46
 
When purchased:
Mar 16, 2017
Item:Unpolished Lemonade
Customer service:
Product review: Super fast delivery waiting to see how it works on my 6 month old grandson.
2017-03-27 10:07:06
1283 feedback comments found

               

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 
31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 
61 62 63 64 65 

| Next >>

Back to Inspired by Finn Store

Inspired by Finn home page

This store is powered by Hyena Cart © 2018