Starting in January, stocking the third Tuesday of every month at 5 PM EST, 2 PM PST.

Next Stocking: NEWBORN AiOs on Sunday, December 21st at 4 PM EST, 1 PM PST


All items meet CPSC Safety Requirements.

Please follow me on Twitter or Facebook for updates.
Shopping Cart Is Empty
 
A Little Something Sparkly OS AiO Cloth Diaper
A Little Something Sparkly OS AiO Cloth Diaper

$28.95
1 Available
Skello-Kitty OS AiO Cloth Diaper
Skello-Kitty OS AiO Cloth Diaper

$28.95
Sold out
Girly Pirate Skulls OS AiO Cloth Diaper w/ Detachable Bum Ruffle
Girly Pirate Skulls OS AiO Cloth Diaper w/ Detachable Bum Ruffle

$32.95
1 Available
Bedazzled OS AiO Cloth Diaper
Bedazzled OS AiO Cloth Diaper

$28.95
1 Available
Girly Superhero OS AiO Cloth Diaper - HIDDEN PUL
Girly Superhero OS AiO Cloth Diaper - HIDDEN PUL

$29.95
1 Available
Girly Superhero OS AiO Cloth Diaper - HIDDEN PUL - Slight Seconds
Girly Superhero OS AiO Cloth Diaper - HIDDEN PUL - Slight Seconds

$28.95
1 Available
Reindeer in Boots & Boxers NB Maxaloones (0 - 6 mo.)
Reindeer in Boots & Boxers NB Maxaloones (0 - 6 mo.)

$24.00
1 Available
Red Jack Monster Bunz - Sz M (3-18 mo.)
Red Jack Monster Bunz - Sz M (3-18 mo.)

$24.00
1 Available
Bamboo Hemp Snap-In Booster, 3-pack
Bamboo Hemp Snap-In Booster, 3-pack

$14.95
2 Available
Snap-to-Velcro Conversion Kit
Snap-to-Velcro Conversion Kit

$1.75
15 Available
 

There is 1 shopper online

View past items

Contact Padded Patootie

Padded Patootie home page

This store is powered by Hyena Cart © 2014

 

Padded Patootie has been hosted on Hyena Cart since May 2012