1ST CLASS SHIPPING - FROM JUST 99 CENTS


Inspired by Finn has received 1247 feedback comments and 18 negative(s).

Results Per Page:

Viewing Feedback Rows 1 to 20.

 
When purchased:
Apr 19, 2017
Item:Unpolished Mixture
Customer service:Item shipped very quickly and arrived within in just a about 3-4 days!
Product review: Love the necklace! The color was exactly what I had selected, and helped my baby with teething! Sadly, we took it off and misplaced it and he is trying to get his second tooth. So we have come back to buy another one!
2017-07-03 04:01:20
 
When purchased:
Jun 11, 2017
Item:Polished Honey
Customer service:
Product review: So happy with my amber necklace! It's exactly as described and fits perfectly. :) And the shipping was incredibly fast too. All in all, I'm totally satisfied with the transaction. I absolutely recommend this site and its products.
2017-06-15 01:06:33
Negative comment
When purchased:
Mar 28, 2017
Item:SALE! Sizes 10.5 to 12.5"
Discontinued Style
Semi-polished Sunset
Customer service:Abysmal!
I ordered the same color necklace in two different sizes. One 10.5"-11.5" and the other 11.5"-12.5".
I was sent two necklaces that are the EXACT SAME SIZE, 11.25".

Inspired by Finn is refusing to pay for return shipping so that I don't have two identical necklaces. I was told that "sizing was not our error" even though I ordered two different lengths and was sent two necklaces that are the same length.

I should not be out return shipping because I was erroneously shipped necklaces of the same length!
Product review: Very, very poor sizing standards!
2017-04-04 07:16:06
Seller response: Hi there,
I am so sorry that you received two of the same size necklace by mistake! We are more than happy to ship you the longer length along with a prepaid shipping label. I have sent you an email with more details.
2017-04-05 11:38:46
 
When purchased:
Mar 16, 2017
Item:Unpolished Lemonade
Customer service:
Product review: Super fast delivery waiting to see how it works on my 6 month old grandson.
2017-03-27 10:07:06
 
When purchased:
Feb 8, 2017
Item:***NEW***Chips - Unpolished Harvest
Customer service:
Product review: Beautiful pieces - 1 used as necklace other used as anklet. Super fast delivery!! Thank you so much!
2017-03-27 10:05:32
 
When purchased:
Feb 16, 2016
Item:Quiets Skin Conditions, Allergy Symptoms, Throat Infections, Inflammation
Customer service:Thankfully, I've never had to use customer service. Items were shipped expeditiously and received in good order.
Product review: Nothing worked as well as this necklace for my thumb pain. Yes. The necklace. I wore it wrapped twice around my wrist and it alleviated my inflammation and pain in about a week. I highly recommend. I have five grandchildren and they all wear the necklaces to ease teething pain and excitability. These work!
2017-02-15 06:52:43
Negative comment
When purchased:
Oct 25, 2016
Item:Smaller Beads
Unpolished Light Ambers
Customer service:
Product review: Inspired by Finn Amber necklaces came highly recommended my a friend of mine. I ordered as soon as my daughter started showing signs of teething as I wanted a natural way to relive her pain. This necklace has not helped her at all. I don't even put it on her anymore. I've had to resort to teething tablets instead. I am disappointed in this product.
2017-01-26 10:19:26
Seller response: I am sorry to hear that the necklace did not help your daughter! Everyone will respond a little bit differently to the benefits of Baltic amber. This is why we offer a 30 day money back guarantee. It looks like you are past the 30 day period; however, we are happy to make an exception for you if you would like to send it back for a full refund. Please email us at info@ibfjewelry.com and we can get you set up with a return authorization code. Hope this helps!
2017-01-26 10:51:49
 
When purchased:
Jul 19, 2016
Item:Unpolished Molasses
Customer service:Very professional!
Product review: I love this necklace! It is my first amber necklace I feel less stress and pain when wearing it
2017-01-17 08:55:32
Negative comment
When purchased:
Dec 10, 2016
Item:***NEW***Unpolished Diversity Pendant
Customer service:Inquired twice with no response. I've yet to receive a tracking order or any information in regards to shipping. Things go missing from time to time so I'm always cautious and have received no feed back from the company.
Product review: Product not yet received.
2016-12-16 07:27:59
Negative comment
When purchased:
Nov 12, 2016
Item:Unpolished Lemonade (Cinnamon Sprinkle)
Customer service:Product broke already. I've had my sons for 2 years and love it but would like a replacement for the new one just purchased.
Product review:
2016-11-25 01:46:26
Resolved
When purchased:
Sep 13, 2016
Item:Unpolished Lemonade
Customer service:I've received a defective Naltic amber necklace, color lemonade (unpolished). My 4-month old was wearing it and was crying. I found it broken and it was pressing up against her back. It appears that the string that attaches to the clasp broke...so the clasp is screwed together, but the necklace is no longer a necklace. It is just a single strand. I emailed o ticket on Sept. 29 and never received a reply from customer service. I would like to replace with the next size up if possible and I can lay the difference. Can you please advise on how to remedy this problem?
Product review: I received this and the necklace broke just to the side of the clasp in less than two weeks. I emailed customer service a week ago and still have not received a response.
2016-10-04 05:53:25
Seller response: Hi there,
I am so sorry to hear that your necklace has broken! We just not have received your email as we answer all emails within just a few hours.

We do have a 90 day warranty on all of our products to allow for any defects that may exist. As all of our products are handmade, there is an occasional 'human error' factor.

Please send us an email with your order number and a picture of the broken necklace and we would be happy to get a replacement for you.

Jessica

info@ibfjewelry.com
2016-10-05 10:58:22
Buyer resolution: I submitted my issue through the "helpdesk" and received a confirmation of the ticket. I never received a response to that ticket. I have now sent an email with a photo of the broken necklace to the email address provided above. Thank you...I will update on my experience after the issue is resolved.
2016-10-09 12:24:45
 
When purchased:
Sep 24, 2016
Item:Unpolished Lemonade
Customer service:Very fast shipping. Received items in 5 days with 99 cent shipping including a Saturday and Sunday!!
Product review: Beautiful quality and craftsmanship. Noticed change almost immediately, baby sleeping better already. Thank you so much!
2016-09-29 11:05:51
 
When purchased:
Sep 27, 2016
Item:Supports Metabolism and Hormone Balance
Bracelet / Pocket Piece
Customer service:Can i change the shipping address for my order please.

Ship to

Tom Kaness
63 Five Finger Peaks Rd.
Gillette, WY 82716
Product review:
2016-09-27 09:37:52
 
When purchased:
Dec 9, 2015
Item:SMALLER BEADS
Unpolished Cider
Customer service:
Product review: Perfect as always, saved us a lot of crying the babies teeth came and we had no idea no crying no fever no fuss
The best thing ever
2016-08-15 08:37:00
 
When purchased:
Dec 9, 2015
Item:SMALLER BEADS
Unpolished Cider
Customer service:
Product review: Perfect as always, saved us a lot of crying the babies teeth came and we had no idea no crying no fever no fuss
The best thing ever
2016-08-15 08:36:43
 
When purchased:
Jul 6, 2016
Item:Polished Honey
Customer service:Easy checkout
Product review: Great product
2016-07-06 11:16:48
Resolved
When purchased:
Jun 17, 2016
Item:DISC/BEAN Polished Four Colors of Amber
Customer service:Shipped quickly, and arrived when promised.
Product review: These were the 3rd and 4th necklaces we bought from this store. Both were in consecutive order as I prefer. We have purchased from other places and they had not been. Mine is absolutely perfect. It is exactly what I had hoped it would be. The baby's lost a bead the first day she wore it. Now it has a gaping hole. I am very disappointed with hers.
2016-06-26 11:01:17
Seller response: Hi there,
I am so sorry to hear that your little one's necklace has been damaged! We do have a 90 day warranty on all our products. Please send us an email at info@ibfjewelry so we can help resolve this for you!

Hope this helps!
2016-06-26 09:20:30
Buyer resolution: Seller asked for pictures which were promptly sent. Seller then sent a replacement necklace for the baby that has had no issues. Thank you for fixing it. Very pleased with her new one.
2016-07-19 12:31:14
 
When purchased:
Jun 18, 2016
Item:Polished Honey
Customer service:Couldn't have asked for better customer service. Very fast shipping!!
Product review: Made very nice.love how each bead is individually tied
2016-06-23 11:49:37
 
When purchased:
Dec 9, 2015
Item:Unpolished Harvest
Customer service:
Product review: I purchased the Unpolished Harvest Amber Necklace. My son was teething for about a month when I receive the necklace. It worked right away. He started sleeping better at night. No more excess drooling, before the necklace he would soak through a shirt within a hour. I just purchased my second necklace and will be ordering more in the future.
2016-06-19 03:41:09
 
When purchased:
Mar 24, 2016
Item:Curbs Hyperactivity & Attn Deficit, Improves Focus
Necklace
Customer service:
Product review: I am so glad I found you guys!! My anxiety is finally under control thanks to my bracelet. My oldest is finally focusing better at school thanks to his necklace and my youngest isn't complaining of ouchies from growing pains.

I recommend you guys to everyone!!
2016-05-17 01:58:16
1265 feedback comments found

               

Page: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 
31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 
46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 
61 62 63 64 

| Next >>

Back to Inspired by Finn Store

Inspired by Finn home page

This store is powered by Hyena Cart © 2017

For Email Newsletters you can trust